Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
FullFig905 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 51 year old Woman
Location: Euclid , OH United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Finance
Status: Divorced
about me
I love: Movies, Dinning Out,Plays,Sporting Events,Walks in the Park,Dancing,Concerts,Comedy Club, Chatting on line,Playing Games on my Wii,Playing Computer Games or just staying at home making it a movie nite.I am a 50 yr old lady who has been married twice. So, I have been there and done that. It is time for me to enjoy whatever life I have left on this planet as drama free a possible. I am not looking to get married or start another family. I want to be able to just enjoy the company of a GOOD BLACK MAN! I know that there is a man out there who just wants to enjoy a lady without the drama. So, drop by check out my profile! If you like what you see and read just drop me a note.
about my fling
I want or perfer: a BLACK man, single, divorced, or never married,about 51-59 in age,about 5'8-6'4 in height,about 180-260 in weight(that is fit or a little over). A Man who has: a car, a home or apartment, a job or retired, no kids or no kids living with him, no baby mama drama, no grown kids drama, no drama of any kind! A Man who know how to treat a lady like a lady. A Man who is done with all the running around and being a player. He wants one woman he can spends time with(when time allows).