Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
fungirl2bwith Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 38 year old Woman
Location: Rockwood , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race:
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Ask me
about me
MY GOAL IS TO ONLY HAVE POSITIVE PEOPLE IN MY LIFE to bring on positive thing's.. I realize that life's too short to dwell... I am an easy going person on most parts looking to find new and old friends. I enjoy going dancing, camping, drinking socially. I'm looking for someone who is just looking for someone to hang with. Nothing serious at all. and see where it goes.. Friend's first it goes a long way!!!! looking for>>>> a person who is true to his self as well as other's. who treat's people the same way he excpects to be treated. an honest person who want's to live life to the fullest. My personality is what most people notice about me....my personality and my drive for life.. i like to enjoy life as well as family and friend's.. i dont have to be intoxicated to have fun. I prefer to make a fool of myself sobber at least this way i can say I know i did it.. Im a easy going person not hard to get along with.. i dont ask for much. I make my own $$$ so im not looking for some1 to take care of me, but he must be able to take care of himself... p****ionate about...my job, family and friends.. i enjoy dancing laughing and trying to live life to the fullest.. i lost site of that and now realize no matter how rough and bad you think your life is there is always someone out there worse off then you.. I enjoy out door's fishing, camping walking in the park. spending time with my FAMILY AND FRIEND'S IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A GOOD TIME ONLY DON'T REPLY (looking for sex no need to message me)..
about my fling
I'm not from gurlph but peterborough and am visiting a friend in rockwood. so bored up here don' know anyone.. looking to find some people to get to know