Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
funlovin_gurl Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: Valencia , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
Well I like to think I'm a funny, fun, smart, outgoing person who loves to see others happy. I will literally make myself look like a goofball to see others smile. I firmly believe you should treat others like you wish to be treated. Without respect and trust there is no foundation for any sort of relationship. I have been known to put others above myself so much that I became unhappy--but now I understand my happiness is important too. That being said I will always be honest..in the nicest way of course. I love the beach(I am a so-cal girl born and raised), I snowboard, hike, camp, wander through stores window shopping, sit and people watch at starbucks, love to get lost in books and movies and love my friends and family. "music is my medicine" as Will I Am sings as it can reay set my mood for the day--I love to go for a drive with my music up and to zone out. I like all kinds of music and believe it's important to try everything once--hence the reason I came to this site. I have never done the online dating thing and thought it would be fun to meet new friends and see if anything else came out of it. Ultimately I would love to find someone to share my adventures in life with. :-) I went to school for a short time for graphic design and am currently looking to go back and pursue a different direction. I love people and chatting but I love to listen too. Perhaps my number one most favorite getaway would be Disneyland cuz i have a pass. I love being a kid and letting my imagination run away when i go there..anyway-Let me know if your interested in chatting! :-)
about my fling