Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
funsized76 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: Virginia Beach , VA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English, German
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
The Name is Krystle. I was born and raised in Virginia Beach and have loved every minute of it. Im extremely sarcastic most of the time. Tattoos and piercings intrigue me. Im the proud owner of 12 of each, ranging from stars on my ankle to a half sleeve on my left arm. Im a jeans and t-shirt kinda girl and you can find me in flip flops all year round. Im extremely independent and have busted my ass to have everything i do, but don't get me wrong i do like to be taken care of sometimes. Surfing is a passion i don't get to do as much as id like. I work like its going out of style. I guess im not the average girl in that id rather be mudding and drinking than shopping. I keep it fun but simple all day, everyday. Just some random facts about me: Watching Sunday football is one of my favorite things to do. I have a dirty mind and a sailors mouth. But that doesn't mean im lacking in class. Im a bit of a smartass, all the time. Bud light and PBR are my drinks of choice. I can more than likely beat you in beer pong. I love country music. But love hardcore and old school punk just as much. Spending money is a big pet peeve, i hate doing it. I quote movies in almost every conversation. and much more..... Dislikes: Liars, cheaters and bullter's. Seafood.....im allergic. I cant stand being cold. Not a huge fan of rap, but will listen to some. and a few other things.... The guy im looking for just basically has to be able to keep up with me! haha Wanna know more?....... Make the effort!
about my fling