Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
futurecopbritni Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Green Bay , WI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English, Spanish
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
I'm Britni Elizabeth Binns. I always speak what is on my mind, there is no point in lying or not being straight forward with someone. I have never cheated on anyone. I love to have a good time; who doesn't? I love movies, I am a big movie buff! I like to be outside when I have the chance and enjoy disc golfing and hiking. Music is a huge part of my life. I am currently attending ITT Technical Institute for Criminal Justice and hope to one day be in Customs and Border Patrol. People say I have an enticing smile and that I am good at making people laugh with my humor. I don't like seriousness all the time, I think there's always room for laughter and positives.
about my fling
Movie and dinner are always good choices for a first date. Conversation is key so I'd like to find what the other person is interested and do something we both like. I am very independent, but always love when a man holds the door open for a lady. Looks are always a must, not to be rude, but I do think it is important. You have to make me laugh!