Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
fuzzybunnii Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 26 year old Woman
Location: Ephrata , PA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
hi my name is jessica. i am currently a college student studying early childhood education. i am extremely busy working two part time jobs while attending school. so i cant really date anyone at the moment, but sometimes it would be nice to have a cuddle buddy for the weekend. i love baseball games. i used to play softball so i try to see as many stormers games as i can. i like to go out for drinks with my friends when i can! you can call me a social butterfly lol. i am currently a receptionist for a hotel and i also work evenings at a restaurant as a server. its tough finding time to attend classes and have a social life. i am looking for a nice guy that will respect me and want to take me out to get to know me before. i am not a gold digger, i have my own place and i work hard for what i have.
about my fling
i am open to experimenting with a girl. i havent done it yet though. i still prefer men but its a threshold i might cross soon lol. feel free to message me, i like most guys! no asians though, sorry :(