Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
G_Sweeney Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Seattle , WA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Ask me
about me
The name is Gabby :) I'm no Albert Einstein, but when I decide to apply myself I can gett err done. I currently play soccer and softball for EDCC and looooove it! I'm not sure what I will be doing tomorrow or in 5 years, but whatever I do I will do it with a smile on. I'm not a huge drinker, don't do drugs or smoke, but every once in a while I can have some fun. I've never followed religion, but have nothing against it, just don't preach to me. People would describe me as super bubbly, outgoing, and respectful. I've played soccer and softball my whole life and don't plan on stopping. I just got my Registered Nursing Degree and am looking to move forward to be receiving a BN from University of Washington, but things change. I'm a realist, and very opinionated. I love country music, but a lot of other types as well. If you are interested don't be shy!! Anyone who implies any sort of sexual references, out of state, and only comments on my looks don't expect a response. It's a complete turn off.
about my fling
I don't have a specific type but, if you smile, laugh, and know how to have a good time without getting faced you're okay in my book..Let's hear it! (Nobody 30 and over please)