Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Gabiexoxo Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Fort Myers , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Single
about me
PLEASE READ (English is important to me and if you can't string a simple sentence together properly, then please don't waste my time, "was good" does not mean anything and I will not respond.) Long story short: I am currently 22, getting ready to start college full-time in the fall, live on my own, work and pregnant... the father and I are only friends, and he is currently dating. I am not dating, but would like to. I am not looking for a father for my child, just someone who likes me for me. I want to become an English teacher, a writer and a publisher someday. Namely, English is going to be my major. I love hanging out with my friends, which I still do. I have two cats, who are like my babies. I love going to the beach, movies, or whatever strikes the mood. I also love staying in and watching movies. I am a teeth person. They have to be clean. The way someone treats their teeth says a lot about the way the treat themselves. I do not smoke and preferably do not want to date anyone that does either. I have in the past, and obviously it hasn't worked out. I love laughing and joking around. My vice is speeding in my Jeep. My favorite numbers are 2,4 and 8, and any increments of such. Any other questions? Message me :)
about my fling