Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Gabluv Want to meet this member?
Join now!
Just givin it a try
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 34 year old Woman
Location: Igolo , BN000 Benin
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
my name is Gabriela.. i was born 30yrs back to an american father who impregenated my mum but left her to marry another lady.My mum is a black African and since my father left her we travelled back to here in Africa and started another new live.I graduated from a university and own a degree in Business Administration.I am 5.6ft tall i am light in colour i am 115bls in weight and i would say i got my colour from my dad,i am still single,never been married and have no kids .i live in a very remote area in the west coast of the country,i am the only child to my parents.I still consider myself fatherless but hopefully i can get to see him again someday.I am new to this online dating ,can be shy or sometimes might not know somethings expected of me to know,we dont have acess to internet browsing here in my village so i have to come to town which is about 10kms from where i live,so i am not the type who is always online.more over i am not employed at the moment,so most times i keep myself busy by doing some farm work with mum. got to know about internet stuff through the help of some missionary who came here to erect one internet cafe for us close to my village,so thats how i was privilegde to know about internet which i am still getting to know more about.I really want a very serious relationship here that could lead to marriage and i dont mind relocating with any one who wants me to be with him.Its mum only thats left for me ,so i do care about her alot whatever happens to her happens to me,though we are extremly poor but with the help of some little sales we get from our farm work we are able to keep our heads above water.I need a very honest and trustworthy man who can take me as i am without minding who i am or what i look like or my status,would love to have kids and build a great family.The only thing missing from my life is my best friend, my soul mate. I am the kind of woman that you can trust above all else. I am not a cheater or a liar. I enjoy cuddeling on t
about my fling
i am looking for someone who is caring,trustworthy,responsible and have sense ofhumour...