Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
gacallaghan84 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 26 year old Woman
Location: Epsom , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Petite
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: Black, White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Single
about me
I work as an Account Manager for a top 10 digital agency based in Surrey. I love my job - great company and great role. It also makes use of my Marketing degree. My hobbies and interests include going to the gym and working out. I like working out and find it's a great way to switch off after a full-on day at work! I dance when I can which includes hip hop and belly dancing. On Saturday mornings I volunteer at a dance school teaching which I really enjoy. I love listening to R'n'B and hip hop although I listen to almost everything from Drum'n'Bass to Classical. My favourite music artists include Drake, Marques Houston, Sade, Mary J Blige and Ciara. I am very close to my family and am the eldest of 3. I spend most of my spare time with my family and friends.I also enjoy reading and cooking. I don't have a specific type of guy I am looking for but I ideally would like to find someone who I have a lot in common with such as background, education and interests. I also like to take my time getting to know someone over a few dates so if you want someone who moves quickly then I'm not your girl!
about my fling