Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Gacherry_ATL24 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
"Looking For Something New"
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 24 year old Woman
Location: Tyrone , GA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, Spanish, Other
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
First off thanks for taking your time to check out my profile :)) second if you like my profile or my pics please don't be shy. send me a message or friend request(i'm down to talk anytime,just about anything)just hit me up anytime :)) I'm a sweetheart,very loving,&kind to anyone laidback sometimes and down to earth. yes.i have a southern accent(if youre wondering) I love all kinds of music :)) here latley i've been more into rock music :) I love dogs. i found this site through a friend and thought at that time it would be cool to just join:) I love to have fun,& love to just chill at home at times. I'm up for anything,I love trying new things & meeting new people. I'm also looking for someone to show me how to have fun;) so if you think thats you,message me :) I'm a sports fan :)) I love football,baseball,golf,tennis and etc just ask.. i like to read when, i have time. I love to cook and learn new things. again,i'm a sweetheart,i'm clean (i don't do drugs) And i only drink around friends or at social gatherings. theres alot more about me:) if you want to know more just message me :))
about my fling
i'm a sucker for a person who can make me laugh or smile. i'm also a sucker for nice smiles and eyes ;) also you can't be married, just be your self basically. whatever happens,happens.. i've come to terms in life you can't always plan things and things just happen. you never know who you might just meet :))