Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
GAlady Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 49 year old Woman
Location: Tifton , GA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $75-100K
Profession: Teacher / Professor
Status: Widowed
about me
Thank you for taking a moment to meet me. I am passionate about life and think that each day is precious and should be treated with care. I am easy-going and enjoy taking care of my family and home and feel blessed to have the opportunity. I treat others as I want to be treated- with respect and dignity. Following the Lord's will in my life is very important. I'm an optimist and am happiest when busy. I do have a bucket list that I wish to accomplish. Do you? I love to be outside whether it's playing tennis, hiking or working in my yard. I enjoy being a woman but am not afriad to get dirty with the boys. I'm also an avid reader. I enjoy lots of fiction- favorite author is Nicholas Sparks. I was married to my best friend for 19 years but he passed away 5 years ago. I'm looking for a new friend who may become more over time. I enjoy music of the '80s a lot- Eagles and Elton John are favorites. I enjoy contemporary Christian music also. If you have any questions, shoot me a note. Thanks!
about my fling
I'm looking for a kind man to share life with. It would be great if he's a tennis player or enjoys hiking and being outside. He also needs to have a relationship with the Lord. I enjoy family time as well as private time with a special someone. Could you be the man?