Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
gapowell Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting  
Age/Gender: 39 year old Woman
Location: Rockwood , MI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Divorced
about me
Hi my name is Georgia. Not to be rude but, I have to have the following: you MUST be "WHITE", you HAVE to speak "ENGLISH", you MUST be "40 TO 46 YEARS OLD", you MUST live in the "STATE OF MICHIGAN" and you MUST have a "RECENT PICTURE OF YOURSELF"! NO PICTURE I won't even look at your profile! My good friends tell me that I'm the following: a nice person, easy to get along with, trustworthy, honest, kind, a good listener, a family person and good with children. I'm a stay-at-home-mom. I have a "8 year old son" that lives with me "sometimes"! I just want you to know that my son and I are a "package-deal" Where ever I go he goes also! I like the following: swimming, bowling, playing "putt-putt", whats my kind of "golf"!, taking walks, watching the sunset and sunrise, taking boat rides, using my lap-top computer. Exercising with my "WII-FIT" and "JILLIAN MICHAELS' FITNESS ULTIMATUM 2009", just to let you know I need to lose weight in the following areas: stomach, both upper arms and both thighs. Going to coffee houses, "I only like drinking cappuccino", visiting and talking with family and friends. Family and friends are very important to me. I like to hold-hands, kiss, hug and cuddle. I like to watch on TV or live, but I don't have to watch them all the time: Detroit Red Wings, Detroit Tigers, Pistons, U of M Football and Nascar "go Tony Stewart"! I also like watching my son and nephew play their sports. I want someone that wants to be in a "long term-relationship", like I do. Because I'm "38" now and I'm getting "sick and tired" of getting into a relationship with a man and having to start all over again! I would like to have that someone special meet my "8 year old son", but I'm not talking right away either! I like talking on the telephone with that special someone! I like to watch movies either at home or at the movies, I like all types of music "except rap"! My favorite music is rock and country.
about my fling
"More about me" In August, 2008, my husband and I sold our house in Lincoln Park, MI., so my son and I ended up moving in with my "parents"! Trust me this is a "short-term-move", because my son and I need our space and privacy! Then on Thursday, October 23, 2008, I became a "divorced women"! What I'm looking for in a man is the following: someone that is good with kids, kind, honest, trustworthy, romantic, easy to get along with, nice and a gentlemen. Someone that has some of the same "interests" as I do! Has a job or atleast is looking for a job! Doesn't live with his parents. Not a mommies boy! Been there done that! Someone that likes to hold-hands, kiss, hug and cuddle, someone that won't mind talking to me on the telephone! Because I love to talk to that special person that I'm dating or seeing! I wan't to be with someone that will be there for me and my son like I'll be there for you and your child or children. I want someone that will be there for me on my "bad days", like I'll be there for you on your "bad days"! I just would like that special person that will always be there for me in my life, like I'll be there for him always in his life! **I just want to let you know that I don't want to get "pregnant again"!** The reason is when I was in "labor" with my son, I was in terrable pain and I don't want to go through that a second time! **Another thing is I'm full of suprises!** Thank you for viewing my profile! :)