Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
gardenia18 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Irwin , PA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Atheist
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
I have always been a creative person with new ideas to keep myself busy. Im in college for Fine Arts. Im always doing things for my friends and family.I love my closest friends like my family, so it would be really great to find someone they like as well as myself. Always up for something new. I’m generally an easy-going person that has a pretty dark/quirky sense of humor and easy to get along with. I would love to travel if time and money would permit. I am an animal person. I have a range of hobbies including drawing, painting, reading, movies, music, camping, and more. Im pretty open to music with the exeption of Rap/RMB... not a fan...but I am a fan of blue eyes, however it is not a necessity. Please note--1. If you speak with "DIS", OR "Wats up?" DONT BOTHER.I want someone that is educated and speaks acordingly. 2. Not to be rude but if you are a...white person that acts like you are black..please do not message me. I am not looking that at all.
about my fling
I am generally just curious about this site. So I guess im not looking for anthing in particular. Someone who understands sarcasm very well, who can make me laugh, and respect me for who I am would be nice.