Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
gasweetee Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 41 year old Woman
Location: Stockbridge , GA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
I'm 40 and young at heart. I am a warm, sweet, kind person. I believe in treating people the way I want to be treated. l like taking long walks. I enjoy picnic's in the park. I can't swim, but that does not stop me from enjoying the water. I prefer road trip's (afraid of flying, but will). I like to go out but rather intimate settings. Bar-B-Ques are great but tailgating is even better. I like cuddling, holding hands, kissing and quality time. Not afraid of public display of affection. There is so much more to me, you just have to find out later.
about my fling
I want a man who believes in God. Someone who enjoy the same things I enjoy. Someone honest, loving, affectionate, and caring. A man who knows how to treat a women. Someone who will try to make and keep me happy. A man who really knows how and is not ashamed to love. A family man, one who can put them (the family first). A man who can hold his own. A man who can cook (I don't like cooking alone). I don't have time for drama or games, been there done that. I just want to enjoy life and be happy. You can believe when I say, everything I'm asking from you, expect that and more from me. Talk to you later.