Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
gatorgirl865 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Pensacola , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Administrative
Status: Single
about me
My name is Tina. I don't really have a nickname. Feel free to come up with one for me though. I just turned 20. I go to PSC (Pensacola State College). I have a job but am currently looking for a new one. Im a huge gator fan. I despise FSU and Alabama. Baseball is my favorite sport to watch. I love to swim. I go to the gym a lot. Im tougher than I look. Im a text-aholic. I love the beach. My friends are my life. Im easy to please. Im entertained by the littlest things. I love animals. Dogs and horses are my favorite domestic animals but as far as wild animals wolves would have to be my favorite. I love monkeys. Fried chicken is my favorite food. Im random. If I dont get one of your jokes at first I can almost guarantee that I will have figured it out by the next day. Im increadibly shy. People say I have beautiful eyes and an out of this world smile. I cant help but blush smile and agree. I am really starting to feel more comfortable about myself. I enjoy going fishing. I grew up military. Ive lived in my share of houses and attended a good deal of schools. Music is my life. It gets me through everything. I love country and softer rock. I wear my heart on my sleeve. Im easy to get along with. Im not affraid to tell you the truth even if it hurts. If I dont like you I will tell you. I dont butter things up except for my corn. Im a southern girl. Im very tickelish. I'm open to do just about anything and everything. Beach, mall, movies, dinner, park, camping, fishing, hiking, you name it I'm willing to at least try it. But at the end of the day I'm perfectly fine curling up on the couch with a certain someone special watching movies. Want to know more? Feel free to message me!!
about my fling