Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
gecko_chick_ Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 26 year old Woman
Location: Windsor , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
I hate writting about myeslf so I will make it short..there is alot more to me just ask :) I am a recreational scuba diver in my free time and I love it! Its an awesome experience if you have not tried scuba diving you should look into it. Seeing the portion of the world hat man was not made to see is amazing. I am a very active person and will try anything once or maybe sometimes twice ;) I am here in hope of finding a long term relationship. I have my dream house set in my mind and would love to be able to share my biggest goal/dream with that special person. I am unique in many ways..but will leave that a mystery for now. My taste in music is a wide variety, music is a big part of my everyday. Well.. I am not not great at filling these out so I will leave you with this and hope to tty soon
about my fling
First date...So many say that coffee is a good first date I disagree. I would prefer a date thats filled with fun, so that when you part ways at the end of the date thats all you can think about. Of course it all depends on the person your going on the date with but some options are bowling, darts, mini golf, food/drink testing, something active and outdoors and so on. *rememeber soemthing FUN* A few "must haves" are being truthful, affectionate, cuddler honest, funny, respectfull, family oriented and open minded.