Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
GEMINIBABY808 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 32 year old Woman
Location: Kailua , HI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Hispanic, White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I'm 31 yrs old Single,Never been married and I dont have any children. I'm employed & licensed Eccentric Personality and sense of humor to match :) Independent thinker,i follow the beat to my own drum even if it's a lil off sometimes lol I looooove Horror movies! Comedies too I'm a total True Blood freak! It is my utmost fave show besides gilmore girls :) I've lived here in Hawaii basically all my life with an exception of a year in which i lived in cali I have only dated military guys but am open to dating local guys too. White dorky guys melt my heart
about my fling
I'm looking for a nice guy :) Ages 22-41 Who is single,un attached Good Personality & great sense of humor I like manly men so all you girly guys can just pass on my profile :) I'm attracted to dorky/nerdy guys but that doesnt mean that I wont talk to you if your not a geek lol. Must be employed and have your own vehicle or at least be licensed. I need a guy that is very affectionate.Who isn't afraid of public displays of affection ( nothing inappropriate ) Someone who likes to Kiss,cuddle and snuggle A guy that wants to go out on dates to the movies/dinner/walks on the beach etc. I need a real man who knows how to treat a lady. A guy that's mature but still can have a good time. Someone who is family oriented and ready to settle down. I need an Honest guy who is not about the b.s,drama or games If you plan a date ,Im more than likely to go out with you just to see where things go.