Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
geminikris2009 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 46 year old Woman
Location: Fresno , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: Asian, Islander, Hispanic, White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
Im middle aged, heavyset or full figured from the waist down.. ,but attractive,Im a romantic.I do love to dress sexy when i can and it looks good . I love trips to the coast and mountains. Love to go out for dinner and cocktails. Love being close, cuddling, kissing and passionate evenings. Im very attracted to men in uniform( police, fire and military). I have worked in uniforms stores for the last 7 years.I worked in a military store until it went out of business, and then i worked in a police & fire uniform store, until i got laid off. Maybe thats why.... lol. Love my kids.I like all kinds of music.. R&B, hip hop, rock, alternative, pop,and so on. Im very young for my age. Im like a big kid. Love the outdoors, chilling by the pool, lake, laying on the beach... Like to watch all kinds of movies. I dont smoke, but love cocktails and beer and wine. My favorite foods are italian(Pizza ,Pizza) and i love mexican food too. Im into fantasy art pictures. I love them. Love to dress sexy and take flirty pictures. Anyway, thats all i can think of right now, if i think of more, ill add later. Oh yeah, im especially attracted to hispanics or pacific islanders , but love all men!
about my fling