Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
gemj1990 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Coventry , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, French, German, Japanese, Spanish
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Transportation
Status: Ask me
about me
Ok.... Have given this some thought whilst pondering over past relationships & what I REALLY want from future ones! & after finding someone that I'm attracted to & have 'chemistry' with (which is no easy task in itself!) what I'm ultimately looking for is someone who's passionate about there life, understands give & take, sees joy in the little things, knows how to laugh at themselves but realizes there are times to be serious, someone who can argue intelligently & is not afraid to say what they think. Honest, confident & sincere, someone with a beautiful mind that keeps me inspired & enthused, someone I can truly be myself with who makes me laugh till I cry!! I guess ultimately someone who's driven by passion.... not success & has decided to enjoy the ride whatever obstacles come up along the way! As for me... I'm honest, loyal & 100% committed, I value the important things in life but welcome any little extras! Money or material wealth is not my reason for living although I have ambition to achieve certain things in my life. I try to learn from every experience... positive or negative & feel I have learnt a lot over the past few years. I know my strengths as well as my weaknesses, I'm not perfect & I don't expect perfection from you. I'm laid back, sensitive & sarcastic (in a funny way). I will ALWAYS encourage you to do what makes you happy & I expect the same in return. Although I am comfortable with my own company I believe that life is meant for two & I still believe in forever.... For fun I workout, listen to music, watch movies - all the usual stuff, I'm really into stand-up comedy, health & alternative therapies, i love walking & spending time outdoors & i love the sun.... :) I must say i am not on here for time wasters or, people who play mind games if that is you move on. If you w
about my fling