Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Gemsey Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Southampton , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
My names Gem, im 19 and i work in retail =] Not sure why i signed up on here, but here i am xD Boring boring boring... Its hard to write these things, because you need to put stuff that will make people want to read on, which is boring, and if you make it too long, whoever sees your profile gets bored too! -sigh- Well lets see, i like most music, mainly dance stuff, i play computer games, mainly UT99... I like reading, cooking, singing along (badly) to music... I love my job, and the people I work with are amazing! My family mean the world to me, especially my parents even though they're living out in Dubai (I live with other family) The few friends that have stuck by me over the years are the most amazing people ever, and I will NOT stop talking to any of them, no matter what... I'm shy I laugh randomly, sometimes leading to giggle fits I hate my smile, but I'm just about always smiling around other people I like eating Bacon and drinking Milk I like wearing my earrings I have dyed my hair, I don't go to a hairdressers to get it cut, my mum does it when I see her (she used to be a hairdresser) I'm not a big fan out clothes shopping, shoe shopping, bag shopping, gossiping... I like stationary I love horror films, also love disney pixar, and comedy films I LOVE TIGERS!! I do want to get tattoos pfft, anything else, just ask! xD
about my fling