Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
gennifyr Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 30 year old Woman
Location: Lowell , MA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: Native American, White
Religion: Other
Languages: English, Spanish
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
AH I had a hell of a life. I graduated high school and then modeling school. I went on tour with Ozzfest '99 working on the machine gun booth. Then I went off to Army basic training. While in the military, I studied Mandarin Chinese and Spanish at the Defense Language Institute i Monterey California. After I left the military, I worked almost 80 hours a week at a gas station to support myself. I went on to graduate from Professional Bartending of New England, and then the Salter School for Health Claims. I then went into land survey for DIstrict 5 for 6 years. I made it all the way to crew chief when I got laid off. I took up painting. I'm best at still life paintings. I'm trying to get back into playing piano and guitar. Sounds shallow but I think my acrylic nails are gonna win over guitar... I'm back in college now waiting for my divorce to go through. I think my favorite food is an egg and cheese sandwich. Also I'm afraid of alcoholics. So that's a brief background. If you ever get a chance to know me I might tell you what I meant by having a hell of a life!
about my fling