Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
gentlefox5 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 57 year old Woman
Location: Longmont , CO United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race:
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I am a intellegent, caring, strong woman. I have a Masters degree in Social Work/Mental Health. I was in the US. Army as a Medic/Occupational Therapy Specialist. My daughters are very important in my life. They are beautiful as well as intellegent.. I also love my dogs. I do not have grandchildren yet, but I have grand puppies...LOL I believe Life is toooo short not to live to your fullest. I want to travel, dance, love and hold as well as be held by someone who wants to spend the rest of their life together.. No more games, I am looking for a honest, sincere, kind, gentle, caring man who is a we they person.... Someone who loves animals, seeing the world, dancing, romance , long walks on the beach or in the moonlight anywhere as long as we are togehter. Someone who is honest and able to look in your eyes with compasion... One who is not afraid to hold hands in public , show affection and holding each other till you fall asleep... I am a giver, have a great smile, give a wonderful hug and love to kiss. Once I am your friend I am there for you forever.... I go the extra mile... I do not smoke and am a social drinker.
about my fling