Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
ghalo23 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Lawndale , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Islander
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, Other
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Computer
Status: Single
about me
I'm a down to earth girl looking for great new people and a great new guy to love!! I'm funny, smart and enjoy outdoor activities! I'm up for almost anything, so if your interested drop me a line. On my free times i like to go out and shop, go to the movies or just chill and relax at home listening to music, dancing or just be on my laptop and read some books. favorite things: well i love music.....Music is my life i like to listen to any kind off music if is good and it sound good well i listen to it and dance to it, lol Well tv shows dont know i really dont like to be watchin tv like dat foods ummm well if its good i like it I like to go out with my gurlies now and then have a good time with them, Love to Shop go out to the movies, Love Music any kind if its Good i Also love to Dance and Sing while im dancing, lol Im a Fun-Loving person Like to make & meet new friends as long as they aint 2faces i like to be real and honest im funny outgoing Love to have a great time and like making my friends have a blast with me....
about my fling
ummm Im just Looking 4 a real man dat knows how to value and respect me and be honest who i could spend time with have a good time, Lots off fuN some one dat would be there in Good and Bad times 4 me juSt the way imma be there 4 HiM... just treat me how u wanna be treated and iLL treat you D sAm3 =-) if youre interested jus holla at me :) DEUCES!!!!!!