Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
ghirardelli86 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 24 year old Woman
Location: Raleigh , NC United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I love to spend time with the ones I love and have a good time doing so. I love traveling going to the beach, going fishing, I love cooking. I love watching basketball, I will tolerate football. I love taking pictures of any & everything. What makes me unique is my willingness to care for other people, that can be a given & a taken bc people will mistake your kindness for a weakness. Im very Loyal & honest. I do unto others as i would have them do unto me. I'm to the point where I'm not looking for a cut buddy, I'm not looking for a "friend" or whatever some guys call it. I want someone to care about me to the point where they want to protect me...u only protect things that u feel u can't live without. I only ask for things that I can provide aswell. Someone I can take home to momma & will not be ashamed. Now Music?? My top favorite music genre is 70s-80s oldschool Soul & r&b, I love early 90s music too. I like some rap songs. Love contemporary and quartet gospel music. I'm working as an apple tech, but my dream is to be a photographer and I'm slowly taking the steps to do so. If after reading this, you feel like you will hender me in any kind of way just keep moving...
about my fling