Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Giantsfan19 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 50 year old Woman
Location: San Mateo , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Teacher / Professor
Status: Divorced
about me
I am very outgoing, love my family, job, & friends, avoid drama & jealous people, love the sun, outdoors, weekend get~a~ways, day trips in my convertible, taking my dog to the beach, music festivals, art & wine festivals, S.F.Giants games, etc~~~ I love milk chocolate, red roses, kissing, holding hands, smiling, laughing, making someone feel special, amd more~~ I am very positive,I will always see the positive in a situation and a way to figure out the best outcome, I am a much better giver than receiver (just my nature)which is good for you...lol, but I am also strong and know when someone is taking advantage of me or not truthful to who they are and won't settle for less.I have been told by many that I have the patience of a saint , (which I take as a huge compliment)but it's just who I am,so don't plan on argueing with me anytime soon:) You now have a glimpse of who I am, now it's up to you to message me if I am the type of person you are looking for:)
about my fling
Not shy, loves to laugh and joke around, loves the outdoors, day trips, spontaneous, loves to kiss & hold hands, loves animals & kids, has the time & energy to spend on a relationship & willing to compromise when it's needed. Does not have a bad temper, postive & happy within. I AM NOT A PAYING MEMBER~~ I AM ON PLENTYOFFISH.COM IF YOU CANNOT MESSAGE ME HERE. I MAY NOT BE ABLE TO RESPOND TO SOME OF YOU SO CATCH ME OVER THERE:) ONE MORE THING...IF YOU DONT LIVE WITHIN ABOUT A 50 MILE RANGE DON'T BOTHER MESSAGING ME,I AM NOT INTERESTED IN A LONG DISTANCE RELATIONSHIP....THANX GOOD LUCK!!!