Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Giggles_36 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 38 year old Woman
Location: Brick , NJ United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Divorced
about me
Ok, here goes...I'm a divorced mom with a 5yr old son and an 8yr old half-chow half-terrier. They love to go to the park and play frisbee so hopefully that's something you'd enjoy too. Ok, had to get that out there....now, about me.....I'm a bit shy at first, but once you get me talking, the Italian in me comes out. heehee Besides being a mom, the best job in the world......I also sell health insurance. I enjoy sporting events, theater, concerts, comedy clubs, dancing, AC, NYC, walking on the boardwalk, traveling, going out for drinks or dinner or even cuddling up on the couch and watching a movie. I'm really pretty much up for trying anything, indoors or out. I'm the type of girl that could throw on a baseball cap and go watch a game like one of the guys one night and then get all glammed up for a night on the town the next. I'm the girl parents love, the girl next door type. Family is very important to me, as I am very close with mine, so I'm looking for someone who's loyal, honest, fun-loving, caring, and of course, family-oriented. If you posses those qualities, then we'll get along just fine. I'm not into games, drama or cheaters so if you fall into one of those categories then move along. Also, a sense of humor is a must cause I really do love to giggle. One other thing, I'm a die-hard Penn State Football fan so if you like Michigan or OSU, it's not a deal-breaker but I will make fun of you when we beat you bad...lol...I also like the NY Giants and the Yankees. Feel free to email me to find out more. :D
about my fling
Not really looking for just a fling....ended up on this site by accident but want something more long-term. So if that's what your are looking for too, then send me a message but please live in my general area and be between the ages of 30-42. Oh yeah and one other thing.....I do have naughty pics so if you contact me and we get along, then maybe you'll get to see them...heehee...hey, I'm not THAT innocent!