Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
gigiangel Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 27 year old Woman
Location: Philadelphia , PA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black, Islander
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English, French
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Administrative
Status: Single
about me
ATTN: I JUST SAW THE FEMALE PAGES, I'M NOT DOING NONE OF IT, NOT HAVING IT. IF YOU WANT TO TALK TO OR GET TO KNOW A CLEAN, FUN, LADY IN THE STREET AN A FREAK IN THE BED. PROCEED CAREFULLY, CUZ I'M NOT HAVING IT ANY OTHER WAY.'m 6ft 185pds of sweet and spicy. I'm caring, free-spirit,loving, I have a great sense of humor. my all time favorite past time is 2 stay home and read an amazing book. i love cooking, dancing, going out to 4-5 star restaurants and experiencing international cuisine, museums, traveling, horseback riding etc. I love having a great respectable time and i do not mind going with the flow as long as it does not infringe on my morals and ideals etc.
about my fling
What I am looking 4 in a MAN: A Man's man, A man that has Goals and Meets Them, Pursues his Dreams and Lives Them. A man that is Understanding, Personable, Funny, Witty,has his own sense of Swag. DOES NOT live up 2 anyone's expectations, but his own. He has 2 be Confident an Competent in everything he does, hold his own in Any environment. These words sum it up: ADAPTABLE, CHAMELEON, SELF-CONTROL,STREET- SMART,BOOKWORM,HARD WORKER, HARD PLAY MAKER, MEANS WHAT HE SAYS AND SAYS WHAT HE MEANS, A PROTECTOR, LEVEL HEADED, EASY GOING. DOES NOT HAVE 2 PROVE ANYTHING JUST DOES IT, HAS 2 BE AN EXCELLENT CONVERSATIONALIST. MUST HAVE A PASSPORT.CAN TEACH ME AND LEARN A FEW THINGS. HAS 2 BE A LIL ECCENTRIC, BUT EXTRAORDINARY HAS 2 HAVE A STRONG SPIRITUAL FOUNDATION.