Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
ginahodges21 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: Jefferson City , MO United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Other
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
Im a single mom with 2kids. Im going to school for my ged. After I get my ged done I want to go to college. My kids come first. My last ex couldnt understand that so we left. Im a strong woman when it comes to my kids. Anyways, I like to read, watch movies, listen to music, etc. If you want to know something, just ask...Hey my name is gina, i am a 23 year old mom. i am 5 ft 2 in 160 lbs. i like monster trucks and derby races. i prefer an age range of about 22 to 28 years of age. i have 2 kids. 1girl and 1boy. they are my life and will always come first. i have 3 tattoos. im currently studying for my ged. after that i want to go to college. i like almost any type of music except classical, jazz or techno. when im mad music helps me clear my head and calm down. im the kind of person that always has my camara with me, i try to get as many pictures and videos of my kids as i can.
about my fling
If ur over 28 and dont live in mo. Dont waste my time. If you dont have a picture im not gonna respond back. I like the idea of a single dad. A man who's not all about himself and whos not a total jerk.