Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
GinaRose07 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Tampa , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Ask me
about me
okay so this website is real shady, for the women its called meet real guys . com but for the guys its called fling . com its very misleading to all of us... no i am not looking for a fling, or just a hook up... i dont do that.. I'm 20 years old, going to be 21 in August! I'm 50% Italian & 50% Puerto Rican! I'm a full time student at the University of South Florida (USF) in Tampa, Go Bulls!!! I used to be a music education major, but now im just an elementary education major, that could change & I might major in Photography. I'm a very creative person, I was apart of a winter guard, most people do not know what that is, but if u want to know feel free to ask =) I'm not a high maintenance girl, but I do like to get dressed up and try to look my best, but I also like to wear just a shirt and jeans, I'm real down to Earth, I love being involved with a team, and being around people. I love laughing, and dancing, and having a good time! if you would like to know more you can just ask me! I'm always up for chating.
about my fling