Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Girl86Interrupted Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 24 year old Woman
Location: Pittsburgh , PA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Legal
Status: Ask me
about me
Well, the dating scene in pittsburgh is bad. okay, little bit about me: i have a daughter. I just got out of a year long relationship (that was seemingly great - until i got my heart sucked out of my chest). i work full time and am fairly independent. I'm the girl you're ex will hate, your mom will love and the one you'll never forget. i have two rules for dating me: Rule No. 1: don't cheat on me. Rule No. 2: Don't lie to me...that way if you break number one, you can recover by not breaking number two.
about my fling
you don't have a problem with the fact that i have a kid, that i smoke and am probably one of the most sarcastic and smart ****'ed types of girl you will ever meet. i want to meet someone who has a job (doesn't have to be a rocket scientist position, but just a job - no, you will never need to support me...but if you want to pamper me, i won't mind it), someone who is laid back, witty, can handle my sarcasm, likes to have fun, but can also stay home and have just as much fun, mature, a little bit intelligent and treats me right. i mean, i dunno. just talk to me, and we'll see where things go. PS - I will most likely not respond to you if you are crude to me or immediately ask me about having sex or anything like that...thanks!