Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
girlwholovesgays Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Dearborn Heights , MI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
Hi my name is Kelly Miller real name Sarenna Walker but I hate that name I'm 20 yrs old in shape nice body jet black hair long legs webbed feet it’s a medical condition. I'm fun sometimes like to party music is my life and so is my cat Tom he's so cute. I like watching lifetime true stories, male gay, black, vanpire like twilight big fan, and a love story movies. I also like reading black fiction, gay, and vampire novels. I’m always happy smile to much a big romantic don’t nag a lot hippie mind hate violence an war an love hippie music from the 60's an 70's a lil ghetto very shy and to trusting an big optimistic an really cool person an hate mean people an don’t like to be controlled. I want a guy who is 18-25 white, black, Latino, light, Carmel one who smart funny who loves music cats who tall and has long hair who a free sprit like me or not who doesn’t cheat or lie who is single a lil freaky but who jus doesn’t want sex who’s treat people equal not controlling and who loves the rain like I do or not someone who likes music an reading books an watching movies an TV.
about my fling
SOORRY 4 DA ERRORS IN MY ABOUT ME ITS WONT COME OUT RITE