Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
giz 71 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 40 year old Woman
Location: Coventry , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Asian
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English, Other
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I love a laugh, as we all do on here, I love any sort of dancing,if i'm watching or doing it. Besides heavy metal, I like a variation of music, I've recently been abroad and its given me the want to do it again, so hoping to find someone that enjoys travelling, and hot places, as i don't do cold very well. Yeh somewhere hot for a relaxing holiday break. I'm currently back at college; hoping to finish the second year of my diploma. I finish in june and cant wait to see the back of it, so i can have some of my social life back. I'm caring,loving and genuine, n not just lookin for a roll in the hay, so please no time wasters. I have five children oldest 23 and the youngest 12, and they are a big enjoyable part of my life; i don't mind if you have children. I'm not looking for a dad as they are all self sufficient and i am very independent, just someone that could be a friend to them, and there for me. prefer not to meet anyone wanting to start a new family(babies). I am looking for someone to share my life with, just for the comfort and sharing and hope that it happens soon, because i'm bored with being single now! I will not respond if you have no pic or the attraction isn't there, for obvious reasons, so if your out there and i sound like your type, give me a mail, it would be nice to here from you : )
about my fling
I feel it necessary to mention my children are mixed raced Asian/white, as i've found some men are not agreeable with mixing culture or race,and being straight forward illuminates any misconceptions. I'm hoping to find someone understanding, down to earth, caring, genuine and fun. If that sounds like you, i'd love to here from you : )