Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
gizzy89 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Baltimore , MD United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
Hey everybody. I'm Ashley. I enjoy reading romance novels by the fireplace, and long walks underneath the moon. HAHAHA just kidding. I just moved to Baltimore a few days ago. I am from Gulfport, Mississippi, so needless to say, I am far from home. I like to travel, and do not know how long I will be staying in Baltimore. So far I like it, but would like it better once I find a job and get on my feet. I am taking a break from school right now, but recently changed my major from accounting to mathematics with a minor in science. I am by no means a dumb bimbo. I have made mistakes in life, and by no means am perfect, but hey, who is? I am a little shy at first, but once I feel comfortable around you, will open up and show you my more witty, out-going side. I've gone through a lot of trials and tribulations in my life, and i believe everything I've been through has made me a stronger and better person. Also, my friends and family will always come first. They all have been there through most everything, and will be there long after you are gone. Even though my ambitious side is on a sort of hold at the moment, I do plan to go back to school, and better my future. I am not the sort of girl that puts up with liars and drama, and I hate people who complain all the time. Why not be thankful for everything beautiful in life, even things as small as the shining sun. However, I try to be as understanding and open minded as I can. I love just about all types of music. Unfortunately, I am a closet country fan. What can I say, my southern roots show through from time to time, no matter how hard I try to suppress them lol. I try to be very calm, collective, and laid back, which I am for the most part. I love to cuddle, and know that I am loved, and thrive on my man's attention to the small details about me. I don't consider myself high maintenance, but I AM a female. We all require a bit of effort, no matter what way you try to look at it. Well, if ya have any questions, or are int
about my fling