Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Glacier907 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
i am not beautiful like you, i am beautiful like me
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 42 year old Woman
Location: Juneau , AK United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Green
Race:
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, Russian, Spanish
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Other
Status: Divorced
about me
Hobbies: I enjoy Arena Football, watching ESPN, Fishing, and putting down the toliet seat in my house is an actual acitvity.I bead and I am a very creative person. I like going to a movie, and getting kiss's during the movie. I enjoy someone spending there time with me and listening to what i have to say and responsed, especially with a pleasant look, (For example: if i ask you what you want for dinner, please don't say "whatever", I have been grocery shopping for nearly 27 plus years and i have yet to find "Whatever" Is? I am soo dizzy by NOW!! My goal: is to make it to heaven so i attend this church once a week and we mostly sing,so i am thinking i am on the right path. I would like to go to college, in fact it would be beauty school, I want people to recieve hair cuts they actually wanted and not what someone else thought they should look like..(You know who i am talking about..) I just want to make people feel great about there new doo. Silky smoothe... About ME: I work on the Bering Sea. I have been a galley cook and galley asst, a processor, quality control lead as well as a case up lead also a deckhand! I hold a degree in oceam biology, I have done this for 16 years,I have 4 grown boys. I am looking for someone to treat me nice, hold my hand, who can kiss me whenever, go for car rides,who likes to talk,and has his life together and not an alcoholic.I am a really good cook... really good! I am looking for a guy who would enjoy that. I like hand picked flowers over store bought, I enjoy listening to 80's and 90's music. I want someone to be with me for who i am and the same in return for him. I am such a girly girl, a big romantic person my self. I like to be pampered and hugged and loved, and my friends are important to me, but not my life. The friends who i have, i've held close to my heart, i want someone who i can be proud to introduce to my friends as his friends. I believe i have a wonderful life. I am just wanting to share it:)
about my fling
My ideal date would be he is tall and likes tattoo's and like motorcycles and like to travel,and can carry on a conversation. He is polite and well mannered. I am not 18 or 20 years of age, so showing me he can beat up people and be a loud mouth is out of the question.. he likes to laugh and jokes around, like to cuddle. I like beer, i like bbq's.. so hopefully he does too. Maybe dinner and just sit and talk somewhere :) Not the movies cause i tend to talk during those things and people are always tell me Shhhh...and then i am like "NO" Bonfires on the beach would be very realistic for me.. bring the marshmellows!