Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
glaciergal51 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 52 year old Woman
Location: Kalispell , MT United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Retired
Status: Divorced
about me
I love being around nature and wildlife, creeks and lakes, mountains and hills, people and pets. I was born and raised in a modest country home, in Whitefish Montana, by 2 hard working, loving parents. Im a country girl that loves wearing my old blue jeans, but also loves culture, and dressing up for a night on the town. I smile alot and have many blessings. I was married for 25 yrs to a wonderful man. We never had kids, but shared a partial life of service to our country for 20 yrs. We retired from the Army in 2002, divorced 4 yrs later. 5 yrs ago I started the second half of my life. Ive had a couple of 'relationships', but havent met the one...that 'sweeps me off my feet'! I dont like 'dumb' nor do i like 'smart'. Im kindof a 'common sense' girl. Im looking for a strong man with a personality to match. I dont drink, I quit Jul 31, 1986. I dont go to meetings, nor do i 'preach' AA slogans. Ive spent almost 25 yrs learning to live sober, and have fun without alcohol. I dont mind if you drink socially, but if you know you have a problem with alcohol, and still drink, please pass me up.
about my fling
If you are an extreme conservative, please pass me up. If you preach bible verses, please pass me up. And last but not least, if you've ever cheated, please pass me up. Im here looking for someone i can spend the rest of my life with... A man with values, morals, beliefs and opinions, hopefully compatable with mine. (Dream big) Im indepentent, but tend to lean more left. Im spiritual and dont believe in organized religious groups, or labels. Im open minded, and have no use for anyone that lives in a 'box' and never opens their mind to new ideas and realities. I own my home, and live confortably on my Military retirement and benefits. I smoke tobacco daily and weed socially. I smoke in my home and my vehicles, and would prefer to be around people who like the same. If anything youve read here makes you curious, and youd like to hear more....send me a message and i promise a response.