Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
g-ma70 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 41 year old Woman
Location: Simcoe , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Other
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English, French
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I live alone. I enjoy quiet time with that special someone, walks on the beach or just anywhere my feet will take me. I like to read or just curl up on the couch to a good movie. I'm looking to spend some quality time with someone that has the same interests as myself. I enjoy sports including hockey, football, boxing and UFC. I enjoy going out and once in a while just letting loose a little with dancing and having fun! I like to cook and enjoy doing so for others. I am very social and like to see myself as easy going. I really enjoy meeting new people and being out in the public. I am colege educated and consider myself to be a good conversationalist as well as a good listener. WARNING: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any site or its ****ociated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. (I suggest the rest of you post this notice)
about my fling
Can't comment as I don't know you yet!!