Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
gngrmim Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 28 year old Woman
Location: Sarasota , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Agnostic
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Single
about me
Hey guys... the girls at work have been talking non stop about how much fun they have been having on Fling so I've decided to see what's up. Actually, after spending two long years in nursing school and then six months working non stop at the hospital, I could use some socializing! I kind of put my personal life on hold to get ahead in my career. But, it can get lonely doing that. I've been on dates, and had a few attempts at romance but everything has fizzled. I guess I just haven't met the right guy. My ideal match would be attractive, outgoing and funny. Oh, also I 'm really not into guys that are stuck on themselves. I want someone who's down to earth- like me. In my free time, I love to go on trips, work out, and go out for drinks. And then there's sex! I'm looking for someone who is not afraid to let loose in the bedroom. Nothing kinky I just like sex! So, hopefully, I can meet a cool guy on this site that I have a few things in common with and wants to go have some fun, if you're the one, message me!
about my fling
It might help if I include some specific interests to see if you have anything in common with me. I love tennis, yoga, playing with my chocalate lab, sushi, wine, music, movies, and I am addicted to Survivor and American idol.- I just can't help it.