Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Goddess1981 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 29 year old Woman
Location: Birmingham , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Single
about me
I enjoy going out with friends and having a good time, i enjoy being social and meeting new people. Im my own person who takes each day as it comes. Im very independant and you'll never see me without a smile on my face I can be very demanding at times i will admit, but im no bunny boiler and i ain't gonna run after any man, unless i get mugged by one,all i'll say to that is watch out for the women in stilletoes. I LOVE my music, such as Kasabian, kings of leon, Biffy Clyro, oasis and my old time favorite The Stone Roses i love most bands, occasionally i like the odd bit of Trance (godskitchen)and i enjoy going to festivals yearly. V festival and Global Gathering Im really out going and love to laugh, you will never see me unhappy. Unless i dont have chocolate, feed me chocolate everyday and im all yours,in moderation!!!!! I love food, anything and everything. I may not look like i eat much but i'd put any man to the test, im actually considering a pie eating competition,whos with me??? Yep food food food.Take me out on a date, and i'd suggest you get me to pay for my own,i'll let you pay for the pizza on the way home ;-) I'm a bit of a joker and i laugh at anything, which realistically is a good thing in some cases. I love football. Football, football, football. Oh yes i love football. xxxxx
about my fling