Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
goetz0890 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Minneapolis , MN United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
So you probably want to know a little something about me.i am a pretty layed back type of girl. it doesnt take a whole lot to keep me happy. you just have to treat me right and like me for who i am. i enjoy to spend most of my time outdoors. i love to go hiking, hunting(deer),fishing etc. on top of all that i also love to travel. i would love to go to Rome someday that is one of my dreams. i also am very much into any kind of history i love to go to museums. i currently am not going to school because i am not sure what exactly i want to do but am trying to figure it out. i do have my own car i just got it last summer. as far as music goes i like pretty much any kind of music. country is what i mainly listen to but i also like clasic rock, pop,some hip-hop etc. music for me is actually very theraputic and relaxing. i believe that songs tell stories and the lyrics just bring that story to life.
about my fling
what i am looking for is someone who knows when to hold me and when to give me space. i am looking for someone who i can laugh with and who loves me enough not to make me choose between him and my family or friends. one thing i think you should know is that I AM A VIRGIN AND VERY STRONG WHEN IT COMES TO MY MORALS AND WONT JUST GIVE MY VIRGINITY TO ANY OLD GUY. I WILL NOT GIVE IN!!!! I WILL LET THE RIGHT PERSON KNOW WHEN I AM READY!