Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Goggatjie Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Randfontein , SF002 South Africa
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, Other
Income: Ask me
Profession: Executive/Management
Status: Ask me
about me
About me.... Well to start with I am honest, if I want to say something I say it... I have a very great sense of humor like laughing alot.. I am one of those person's that are always happy no matter what nothing can get me down.. I like sports usually something thats more extreme than the usaull like skydiving bungee ect. I am into Photgraphy, drawing, painting i am the artistic type of person can can make anything out of almost nothing.. I dont like people that lie to themselves and to others or who pretent to be soemthing they are not..Be true to yourself always. Try everything once, and keep only the really good things..Dont regret anything that made you happy or made you smile.. and dont always think of the bad times its those times in life that makes us stronger.. Enjoy life to its fullest you only live once make it count
about my fling
Well we should have the same kind of intrest to start out on common ground..... But mostly dont pretend to be someone you not, ne true to yourself... The perfect guy in my eyes... Should be albe to like me for whom I am, and laugh with me when I do silly things (that happens alot) He must be a man and be able to protect me Must like tattoos and piercings.... He must be someone that can bring out the fun in every ty situation.... I do like dark hair and dark eyes mostly,. but if you can sweep me of my feet with your personality well then it doesn't matter... And the most important he should be able to please me in every way possible, I am one of those ladies that admits that I like SEX