Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
goghingwilde Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 25 year old Woman
Location: Austin , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: Hispanic, White
Religion: Agnostic
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
If I could have one super power, it would be to never sleep. There's just so much I want to do! What's yours? I'm a native Austinite, am going back to UT in the fall, and in the meantime am making pastries, selling them and enjoying life in my favorite town. I'm a down to earth girl, with a healthy sense of whimsy. I love delving into funny conversations, exploring interesting movies and foods. My family and friends are big priorities in my life. I have a passion for singing and art. I'm hopelessly addicted to books and am always 1/5th of the way into at least 2 of them. I have eclectic taste in music (everything from Aerosmith to Mozart to Queen to Britney Spears (don't judge!)) I'm always the one getting my friends together to do things, whether I'm cooking dinner, or having a movie night. I am described as an ESFJ and a Virgo- they both seem to fit me rather well. Random fact about me (changes): I'm couch hopping this summer so I can save my money to take my grandmother to Italy at the end of July. Rome specifically. She has dreamed of going to Europe all her life, but never has, so I've made this a real priority this year.
about my fling
Would really enjoy meeting a fellow who enjoys witty banter, has his feet on the ground, and is as open to exploring new things as I am. My favorite people have blackbelts in sarcasm, are too intelligent for their own good, and are trustworthy/dependable. I am a very frank person, and I appreciate a similar candor in others. Renaissance men are always welcome.