Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
goldilocks72 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 38 year old Woman
Location: Leeds , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
Genuine, honest, cheeky... likes to laugh and make people laugh.. enjoy both socialling and quiet time... Love travelling, whether its a city break, chilling on a beach or backpacking round Australia. I have travelled far and wide but lots of places still to see. Enjoy listening to music, various genres, from 60's to current. I enjoy going to gigs etc and have been to a few festivals over the years. Love watching rugby union. Especially the internationals. I enjoy spending time with my friends and family, shopping, going out for drinks/ meals with friends, I enjoy shopping of any kind, especially for shoes and handbags lol... If you want to know more......... just ask.... :-) Im looking for someone who is kind, caring, thoughtful, honest, and as im quite tall and have a penchant for heels, ideally taller than me :) Someone who is willing to give things a chance with the right person and who can share the good and the bad times because youre only here once! So if you stumbled upon this or if Ive contacted you and youre curious as to who I am, just remember that we're all on here for the same reason, to find someone who makes us happy!
about my fling