Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
goodkitten Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Couples, Men, Women, Transexuals  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 37 year old Woman
Location: Lincoln Park , MI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Married
about me
THINKING A BOUT GETING OFF THIS SITE SO IF DESAPER ONE DAY THAT WOULD BE WHY i am out going out spoken i am a bbw so if u dont like big women dont bother with my or ur time . i am married no kids but do have a house full i am looking for friends and ppl i can have fun with and hang with i am bicurious and would love to try a m f m and a f m f as well as a fff and ff if the right ppl come a long and we click i like my age group and older i want men that haves a big dick no thums sorry but that just dont work for me and i like women with big tits like i have u must have ur own place or be able to get a place and be able to meet me close to me if we work out in that way i like going danceing going to the movies having a nice dinner or lunch any thing eils u want to know just aske I DO HAVE A FRIEND AND HE IS WANTING TO DO A ONE TIME ONLY F M F I PROMISED ID TRY TO FIND SOME ONE TO HELP US OUT U MUST BE IN UR 3OS AND UP AND THIS IS SEPARATE FROM WHAT I WANT ON TOP OF MY PROFILE SO IF UR THAT PERSON HIT ME BACK TY IF U WANT TO TALK TO ME HAVE A PIC I DONT LIKE NOT BEING ABLE TO C WHO I AM CHATING TO AND U MUST BE IN MY AREA WHATS THE SINCE IF UR OUT OF STATE NOT LIKE WE WILL BE ABLE TO C EACH OTHER THAT WAY
about my fling
i am in to reading books like most all music i like most all the ghost shows i like most all the police shows im in to scary movies