Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Goofmiester Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 36 year old Woman
Location: Pasadena , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Divorced
about me
My hobbies, goals, interests.....Yikes!!! So where do I start? - I love spending time with my 7 yrs old Boxer, Rizzo (taking her hiking, dog park, to the beach). - I like spending time with my family & friends; going to Angel games & tailgating for UCLA football games, catching a movie, concert (recent ones include Daughtry, The Killers, Snow Patrol, Blue October, to name a few), attending musicals, playing pool & darts, going bowling, traveling as often as I can (been to places like Spain, Italy, France to name a few & hope to visit Ireland, Brazil, & Greece soon), love getting away for quick little get-aways (San Diego, Big Bear, Vegas). - I consider myself to be average shape; I try to stay active with activities like hiking, playing softball, trying to learn tennis, riding my cruiser down at the beach, skating, hitting the gym occasionally (but trying to improve in this area... :-) lol), I'm usually a t-shirt & shorts/jeans type of girl w/ my hair usually in a ponytail & no makeup 80% of the time but I believe I can clean up well...lol. - Other than my dog, I don't have any baggage. I'm not opposed to a man with kids (cause I know as I get older, it's more likely for men to have children), but working with H.S. students daily can usually make me appreciate coming home to some quiet time. - My education: Received my BA & Masters from Cal Poly Pomona... - I'm basically looking for "friendship." I mean, someone I can hang out with. Carrying a conversation. No pressure. No Expectations. No drama. If I find a guy that's above and beyond your average D-bag, then I'd be interested in seeing where that could lead. I don't like to label relationship because you know what happens, sometimes, right after the title, things go sour. So let's meet & just see where things go..... Do you want to know more? Just ask. If I don't reply to your message or I delete it, don't take it personal. It's just, you're probably not my type/what I'm looking for.
about my fling
will add more info later.......... But in a nutshell; - tall (5'10 or taller) - age range (28-41 yrs old) - please have a job or a means to support yourself, I'm not looking to "raising an adult child" - please have transportation, I'm not looking to be your personal taxi driver