Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Gorgeous_honestJenn Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Topeka , KS United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Single
about me
Hi. I'm Jennifer. I am 21 years of age currently and turn 22 years of age this next March. (I'm a Aries) I'm 5'4'' tall with beautiful bluish green eyes, dark brown hair down to my shoulders and have fair smooth skin and a curvy thick full - figure. I'm really honest, caring, understanding, fun loving, easy to get along with and beautiful inside and out. I do take medication for depression but that's the only medication I take along with type 2 diabetes medication for those out there who need to know that information. I also smoke cigarettes but not a pack a day or more. I am trying to quit smoking cigarettes. I'm not a sexual addict or have any addiction problems. I do like shopping but am not a spend thrift person who racks up their credit cards LOL. I do enjoy traveling..I LOVE the beach and Las Vegas! ..watching movies, bowling, taking my dog who is a cocker spaniel and I also have a Pomeranian Dog out for walks on the trail. I am currently looking into working part-time as a E-bay seller online. I read the Auctions for Income book and am looking into that as a way of making some easy cash:) I like selling stuff and finding information on the latest electronics to sell online. I live in Topeka,Ks and am looking for a friend with benefits and possibly a boyfriend after getting to know them. When the nearest pet shelter ASPCA helping hands Humane Society opens, I'd like to help and volunteer there since pets out there are hurt and need help being adopted and cared for and most of all taken care of when waiting to be adopted (in a animal shelter). I'm also watching my weight and am on a weight watchers program for life to lose weight and then maintain my weight in a healthy way. (since I am overweight but am taking steps toward losing weight) I'm a nice person with good qualities. I'm a good kisser and affectionate and sensual as well. Please don't hesitate to send me a message or rate my pictures. Thank-you. ~Jennifer~
about my fling
Ask me:) Send me a message and let me know any things I don't mention below that I'm looking for or am thinking about looking for in a man and woman. I'm Bi-curious. Meaning - I haven't ever met with a female before or even kissed a female, but am attracted to blondes and brunettes and Hawaiian black / dark haired and hispanic women ..and even black women who take good care of their health and are not a alcoholic or take any street drugs (smoking cigarettes is alright but not marijuana) Who exercise and are healthy but don't have to be skinny ..and who have a curvy figure with nice hips and a good size bra size ( I prefer natural breasts lol) Nice white healthy teeth is a plus as well ..(that goes for men also) As for men, I like STD free as I prefer in women as well who I'm looking to date and start a relationship with. I don't mind if they smoke cigarettes, but drinking all the time is a no no lol. Drinking alcohol sometimes socially is alright. A man who is trustworthy, caring, loving, attractive, a good person all around and doesn't have control issues and past abuse issues is best. A guy who can take care of me but most importantly take care of himself. ...bathe regularly, who is clean - shaven and who isn't depressed or too controlling and rude or who will hurt me in any way and take control and rape me...not looking for that lol. Thanks, Jennifer