Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Gorgeous N Rad Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits  
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Saint Peters , MO United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
Im not stuck up, i just have my limits. I hate drama and i am a down to earth chick.. Im im open for new experiences, and i am not shy to encounter them.. Ive smoked weed and ciggerettes for about 9-10 years, and if you cant handle that then dont talk to me. Plain and simple! Im very hippy as most people might say, im not like any other girl you have probly met, Im not the type to care if my nails are done or worry about tanning everyday. I just me, and dont care to be anyone else. I love the out doors and will enjoy it every second of the day. I believe animals love me too, no matter what the thing is. lol I love kids and kids love me. I have no kids but have a 3 yr old neice named Ashanti. My hobbies are modeling and acting. I currently dont have a job but am in the process of looking. Im not a sex addict, just on here to find new friends and possibly a relationship. I just got out of a 3 yr relationship with a cold hearted deushe. He came to his senses that he was using me for sex, so i dumped him, now you know why im not into anything like that for a while. Oh and did i mention I write music, play guitar and sing?? Yes, everyone says im really good, but i guess youll have to find out for yourself. If there is anything i missed.. just ask, its not like im going to bite your face off, and when i said I HAVE MY LIMITS.. please dont message me if your over the age of 28, Thank you!! BTW my name is Sunshine
about my fling
tell me about you.. write me a brief description of your self, what you think will get me to wrtie you back..