Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
gorgeouseyes82 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 28 year old Woman
Location: O'Fallon , MO United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Large
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Separated
about me
I'm 28, Brown Hair, Hazel eyes, 5'6 and 3/4 tall, and i am a BBW ( Big Beautiful Women), with lots to give if u just give me the chance, I also take pride in what i look like.... I have 5 Tattoos, I want to get more in the future and have 2 Body piercing.... Also have ears pierced 4 times in each ear... Would like to have kids of my own someday.... I'm getting older and really tired of all the BS, Drama, One Night Stands,, and the games. Some of my favorite things to do are: Watch Movies, Watch TV, Listen to music, Cook, Text, Face Book, and Spend time w/ Family. Love the outdoors, Love baseball, and football. Looking for a Real Man. Someone that wants to be around, Not run when times get hard, Caring, Kind, Loving, family orientated, funny, great personality, honest, .. Wants kids one day..... and isnt a shamed that i am plus size. I want someone that i can have fun, then turn around and have a nice quite evening at home and cuddle with. Pet Peeves: Cheaters, Liars, and leaving the toilet seat up (LOL) If u want to know more just ask.... Its either u like me or u don't like me .. Point simple point blank
about my fling