Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
GorjusLadyKay Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Harlow , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Atheist
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Teacher / Professor
Status: Ask me
about me
Im easy going, bubbly, easy to get along with, very loud, very oppinionated, very stubborn, very very argumentative when I know im right! I know what I want so dont try tellin me otherwise! I say what I think, sometimes speak before I think lol. Gets me in a bit of trouble but you only live once so take the risk and deal with the consequences. Ive been told by many that for a 19 year old my head is pretty screwed on and I act more mature than most people. Its not maturity, its common-sense! Trust me I have my immature moments but to be honest I think its just called a sense of humour :D Im into bassey music like trance, dance, rnb, dnb, a bit of grime and dubstep, anything really so please dont you dare take out my cd and start blasting your heavy metal in my car coz ill kick you out lmao :D Im originally from southend and mums family tree recons my Essex genes go back more than 12 generations (she gave up counting) Ive now got my own little flat in Harlow, and doing pretty well for myself :)
about my fling