Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
GotCharlene Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 26 year old Woman
Location: El Cajon , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Petite
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Asian, Islander
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English, Other
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
Hi everyone! My name is Charlene. I have many hobbies but my top 3 favorites are SNOWBOARDING, SURFING and ROCK WALL CLIMBING. I love the outdoors but I have my moments when I just wanna stay at home and chill. I'm a big foodie. I'm always down to try anything new and delicious. Hole in the wall places are always an adventure! I'm a culinary major, so i guess I have to love to COOK. I am a WINE ENTHUSIAST. I'm a light-weight when it comes to alcohol but I still enjoy fine wines. I also love to DANCE - HIP HOP and BELLY DANCING. I used to be a part of 2 hip hop dance groups in college. When it comes to activities, count me in! I like to try anything at least once. Right now I'm just working and living life to the fullest. I'm an adrenaline junkie. I like being adventurous and spontaneous. I always try to find things to do to entertain myself. When I try something new and I like it, I really get into it. I guess that's why I have many random equipments at home. From bowling shoes and ice skates to surfboards and dirt bike.
about my fling
I don't really do flings. I actually enjoy being in a serious relationship. Why am I here then? A friend of mine talked me into joining this site to test it out. So I guess I'm game!